The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Gibson Is this you?
  • 34
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Gibson?


40 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

best in the west
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

There's no one better!

Dr Gibson has been my PCP for many years now. I have never been in better hands. He has always been a constant consistent source of help for me. I always have complete faith that if something is wrong, he is going to fix it and he makes each patient a priority. Their whole office is amazing. I feel their office was given to me as a blessing. I'm so fortunate to be so safe in their hands!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Caring and Compassionate

Dr Gibson is a very caring man, he is genuinely interested in his patient. He does not hide behind his computer, he actually listens, makes eye contact and engages you in discussing your personal situation. He is an excellent listener! He is not interested in giving you drugs, he wants to treat the root problem and get to the real issue and help you really get well and stay healthy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Dr. Gibson is an incredible doctor - he actually listens to you and actively engages you in your health plan. I wouldn't see anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Linda Hawks

Dr. Gibbison and his staff are all great. When I walk in I feel like I'm family and not just a patient. He is very caring. A doctor I would recommend to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Gibson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.

  • Dr. Rick Tague

    Dr. Rick Tague

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Nancy Burge

    Family Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Jennifer Clair

    Family Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23