ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Glass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Glass?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

They even worked me in after confusing appointment times!

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Dr. Glass takes time to go over all your concerns, results and spends quality time answering questions and making suggestions. His staff is courteous and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Dr. Glass is wonderful! He's very nice, professional and very good at explaining things you may be concerned with. I would recommend him to any female looking for a good OBGYN. He's the best! ;-)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Glass! He genuinely cares for all his patients! Best doctor anyone could ask for!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

J. Coffey

Posted on May 11th, 2011

The best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Have seen this physician multiple times-always positive experience

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

I have been seeing Dr Glass for approx 6 years. He and his staff are very courteous and professional! He always spends as much time as necessary with you to assure all your needs and concerns are met. He provides excellent care and shows genuine concern for his patients! I could not say enough good things about Dr Glass and his staff! We are so lucky to have a physician of his caliper servicing our area!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

beyond call of duty

Posted on July 31st, 2010

In my visits with Dr. Glass, he has always, taken time to ask questions, and listen to what I had to say. He has never forgotten to reach out to the Lord for me, and when I asked for help he took time to speak with me. He has been more than a Doctor to me he is a brother in Christ that don't mind praying with you. I would recommend him, and his staff of caring,and loving women to any lady that needs his professional care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/Gyn I've seen

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Dr. Glass is kind, gentle and a great physician. I felt no pain during a pap - I think it's helpful that he tells you each step that is coming up to give you a heads up. He always asks me if I need to discuss anything and he takes the time to listen and confer. He is supportive of my wishes to eat organic foods, try to stay off medication, etc. In other words, he doesn't dismiss that as "foolishness" as other doctors have done. I feel there is an emphasis on wellness and prevention in his practice.Several of the women I work with recommended him and I'm so glad I switched to him. I wish I had known about him years ago!His staff is professional and they are happy employees! They like their jobs and do them well. I've never had to wait long - it can be a challenge to get in if you are sick (he's obviously in demand) but the staff makes it happen by getting you worked in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on June 18th, 2009

Dr. Glass is very caring. The wait time in his office is very minimal. He is the best OB/GYN I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2009

Dr. Glass is a very nice and caring doctor and his nurses are very nice but his business manager could be a little nicer. I think at least.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Glass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dalton, GA.