ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Gray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Gray?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

great dentist and office staff. Always a nice experience for my children

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

Dr. Gray is an excellent OB/GYN. He is competent, professional, respectful, and caring. Excellent bedside manner. He's awesome! However, his staff is bad! Especially his medical assistant that's in the exam room with you and the x-ray department staff next door! The staff are unfriendly, disrespectful & shows no concern for your time & concerns. I stopped going to him just so I don't have to deal with his staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgusted!

Posted on March 30th, 2012

If you are not a high risk patient he is great... every response is "everything is fine". However, if you are a high risk patient... RUN NOW! Because no matter what your complications may be "everything is fine". I had to really push him to even get him to look at my past surgeries that made me high risk. And he only wanted to see half of them. (Too bad the other half of the files also explain more of the complications I may/could have during pregnancy --- but hey "everything is fine". Also, if you have a thyroid issue, you are on your own. He told my husband and I during our first office visit that he would be checking my levels every 3 months and adjusting my meds accordingly, yet when the time came for a refill, he told me that I would have to go to my primary because he doesnt handle that. If you chose to go to him... good luck... but hey "everything will be fine"...

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Gray's for about 12 years. I don't know what I would do if I had to see another doctor; Dr. Gray is the best. He gives me his complete attention when I have any questions, and he doesn't rush through my appointment or give me the impression that he has a million other patients to see. Since his office moved a few years ago, I have a much easier time getting an appointment (within a couple weeks vs. over a month), and my wait time is usually never more than 10 minutes. Dr. Gray is currently my gynecologist, but as my fiance and I discuss starting a family, I am thrilled I won't have to worry about looking for a great obstetrician- I already have one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Nurse Good Doctor

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Each appointment I had a horrible experience with Dr. Gray's nurse. You could tell she didn't enjoy her job and took it out on the patients. She was short, didn't smile, and gave attitude during some of my visits. I wish I would of had a better experience during my pregnancy visits but unfortunately the only good part was meeting with the doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Gray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.