ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Grus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Grus?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Grus?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    8
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    8
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

This doctor doesn't pay attention to what you tell him. Either that or he is insensitive.. No doubt he is intelligent but he is not a good listener. He is dismissive and close minded. He needs to realize that his credibility as a physician depends on his ability to connect with his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

I have had one visit with Dr. Grus and feel very confident in his practice and honestly look forward to him taking over my treatment for Rheumatoid Arthritis which I'm very confident he will be excellent with his treatment. Looking forward for future visits very serious with Dr. Grus

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Best Doctor I have ever had but nearly impossible to get an appointment. Long times on hold, sometimes to the point I am forced to give up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr. Grus wants to get through appt as soon as possible. He does not listen and missed a big health problem I had complained about for months. He gave me the feeling he would rather be anywhere but at work. I am one of many mistakes he has made.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Good Doctor

Dr. Grus is a good doctor and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Intelligent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2011

HAS TREATED MY DIABETES FOR 10 YRS NOW. HAS ALWAYS LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Grus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.

  • Dr. Milton Ochieng

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    O Fallon, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Susan Reeds

    Internal Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Robert Bonsanti

    Dr. Robert Bonsanti

    Internal Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 1.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49