ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Hunt Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Hunt?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

humanity

He is human he speaks to you in away that you dont have to go home and google things he answers all your question and doesn't rush you.He remembers his patient and has amazing bedside manners

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

I agree with the other review. I have been going there three years, Dr. Hunt is a great doctor and is why I stay. Most of the girls in the office are rude on the phone and I have to call 10 times to get something simple accomplished. They act as if I'm bothering them when it's just part of their job. They girls that bring you to the exam room are much nicer.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Dr.hunt is a wonderful doctor he delivered my first son and will be delivering my next child ! But as for the office itself it sucks the staff is horrible the receptionists are TERRIBLE AND NASTY if dr hunt wasn't there I would not stay

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

he is a wonderful provider,takes the time out to listen and answer all question. He doesn't rush you out and is very understanding

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Hunt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stony Brook, NY.

  • Dr. Reinaldo Figueroa

    Dr. Reinaldo Figueroa

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Diana Garretto

    Dr. Diana Garretto

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Lee Weiss

    Dr. Lee Weiss

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    16