Dr. Brian Lipman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lipman is a very intelligent doctor.iAfter seeing Dr Lipman, I followed up at the Mayo Clinic I had scheduled an appointment with the Mayo Clinic in Phoenix. Dr. Vikram (infectious Diseases / Transplant). He looked over Dr. Lipman reports and was very impressed with his workup. Dr. Lipman is a very passionate man that cares about his patients. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best and most caring Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lipman is an excellent doctor. I was refered to him by an excellent specialist who went to Mayo Clinic for residency. He had said he was the best in Nevada. Don't listen to these irate people. I own a business. Seems like people have nothing else better to do and they are the ones that start it! Most of it is fabricated and not true. However, his staff needs organization and can be a little more friendly and understanding for these patients who are sick and scared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Rather see a Vet
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never dealt with such a rude, defensive, arrogant man as this Dr. Won't explain anything, interrupts your questions, treats symptoms but not reason for illness. Easier to find Jimmy Hoffa than this Dr. Worthless. Rather go to a vet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Highly Recommended!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. I have ever been to. Took time with me and was able to clear my infection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
RUDE AND OBNOXIOUS
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to his clinic for follow up. Waited for over an hour and he spent only 2 minutes. Didn't answer questions and rush us out. My husband got sick and had to go to ER same evening. Will avoid him as he doesn't care for patients and has very poor bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lipman is an exceptionally intelligent health care provider. Although his bedside manner is not the absolute best he is far from the worst, and believe me I have seen a lot of doctors in this town. Besides, I am not going to a doctor to make a new friend. I am going to the doctor to have my health care issues dealt with by an intelligent person with experience. He is very thorough and readily available when I need him. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lipman is an exceptionally intelligent health care provider. Although his bedside manner is not the absolute best he is far from the worst, and believe me I have seen a lot of doctors in this town. Besides, I am not going to a doctor to make a new friend. I am going to the doctor to have my health care issues dealt with by an intelligent person with experience. He is very thorough and readily available when I need him. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Not willing to spend time for accurate diagnosis
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appointments are way too rushed, does not listen to symptoms, jumps to conclusions. Staff & nurse absolutely the worst.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2009
Avoid Lipman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was very rude and arogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Lipman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Anderson

38 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Winkler

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Khoi Dao

22 years experience

3.4 of 5