The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Lipman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Lipman?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Dr. Lipman is a very intelligent doctor.iAfter seeing Dr Lipman, I followed up at the Mayo Clinic I had scheduled an appointment with the Mayo Clinic in Phoenix. Dr. Vikram (infectious Diseases / Transplant). He looked over Dr. Lipman reports and was very impressed with his workup. Dr. Lipman is a very passionate man that cares about his patients. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Best and most caring Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Dr Lipman is an excellent doctor. I was refered to him by an excellent specialist who went to Mayo Clinic for residency. He had said he was the best in Nevada. Don't listen to these irate people. I own a business. Seems like people have nothing else better to do and they are the ones that start it! Most of it is fabricated and not true. However, his staff needs organization and can be a little more friendly and understanding for these patients who are sick and scared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Rather see a Vet

I've never dealt with such a rude, defensive, arrogant man as this Dr. Won't explain anything, interrupts your questions, treats symptoms but not reason for illness. Easier to find Jimmy Hoffa than this Dr. Worthless. Rather go to a vet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Highly Recommended!

The best Dr. I have ever been to. Took time with me and was able to clear my infection.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

RUDE AND OBNOXIOUS

Went to his clinic for follow up. Waited for over an hour and he spent only 2 minutes. Didn't answer questions and rush us out. My husband got sick and had to go to ER same evening. Will avoid him as he doesn't care for patients and has very poor bedside manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

The Best Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Dr. Lipman is an exceptionally intelligent health care provider. Although his bedside manner is not the absolute best he is far from the worst, and believe me I have seen a lot of doctors in this town. Besides, I am not going to a doctor to make a new friend. I am going to the doctor to have my health care issues dealt with by an intelligent person with experience. He is very thorough and readily available when I need him. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Not willing to spend time for accurate diagnosis

Appointments are way too rushed, does not listen to symptoms, jumps to conclusions. Staff & nurse absolutely the worst.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2009

Avoid Lipman

He was very rude and arogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Lipman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Stephen Karman

    Dr. Stephen Karman

    Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Mir Mohammad

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Anna Salcedo

    Dr. Anna Salcedo

    Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    19