Dr. Brian Sullivan MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Annapolis, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. sullivan was prompt for my appointment. He was very courteous. His staff very professional. He related to me and he didn't stand over me while he was talking to me. He got down to my level and explained things to me. I am in the healthcare field also so I look for the person to be thorough and professional. He explained what was going on with my back and encouraged me to seek different modalities prior to getting surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
DoD contractor worker
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sullivan put me at ease even though he was up front with me from the beginning, giving me the good, the bad, and the ugly! My surgery was a HUGH success for me (thank the Lord!) I still continue going to a 'health' gym 3 days a week and I believe that is what is giving me a 'normal' back again. Thank you Dr. Sullivan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Mr Duncan May IV
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brian Sullivan was absolutely outstanding and courteous. He is extremely knowledgeable and most professional. His ability as a surgeon is unsurpassed. His bed side manner gave one the feeling of speaking with family. The staff was kind and compassionate. I would recommend anyone to consult with Dr. Sullivan. In my opinion he is definitely the right choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
excellent outcome
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sullivan took the time to listen to my concerns and then addressed each one thoroughly. I never felt rushed or that I was taking too much of his time. I did have surgery and have been pain free since then (surgery 1 year ago). Was extremely pleased with him, his office staff and his follow-up PA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sullivan has treated me for a herniated disk (C5) for several years. He has always listened to me, and worked with me to keep me from having to have surgery, which neither of us want yet. We have spent time discussing all options, and he has never made me feel rushed or seemed disinterested. I feel very comfortable with him, and I trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Sullivan, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.