The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Sullivan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Sullivan?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Dr. sullivan was prompt for my appointment. He was very courteous. His staff very professional. He related to me and he didn't stand over me while he was talking to me. He got down to my level and explained things to me. I am in the healthcare field also so I look for the person to be thorough and professional. He explained what was going on with my back and encouraged me to seek different modalities prior to getting surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

DoD contractor worker

Dr. Sullivan put me at ease even though he was up front with me from the beginning, giving me the good, the bad, and the ugly! My surgery was a HUGH success for me (thank the Lord!) I still continue going to a 'health' gym 3 days a week and I believe that is what is giving me a 'normal' back again. Thank you Dr. Sullivan!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Mr Duncan May IV

Dr. Brian Sullivan was absolutely outstanding and courteous. He is extremely knowledgeable and most professional. His ability as a surgeon is unsurpassed. His bed side manner gave one the feeling of speaking with family. The staff was kind and compassionate. I would recommend anyone to consult with Dr. Sullivan. In my opinion he is definitely the right choice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

excellent outcome

Dr. Sullivan took the time to listen to my concerns and then addressed each one thoroughly. I never felt rushed or that I was taking too much of his time. I did have surgery and have been pain free since then (surgery 1 year ago). Was extremely pleased with him, his office staff and his follow-up PA.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Dr. Sullivan has treated me for a herniated disk (C5) for several years. He has always listened to me, and worked with me to keep me from having to have surgery, which neither of us want yet. We have spent time discussing all options, and he has never made me feel rushed or seemed disinterested. I feel very comfortable with him, and I trust him completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Timothy Burke ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Timothy Burke

    Neurological Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    22
  • Dr. Gary Dix

    Dr. Gary Dix

    Neurological Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    35
  • Dr. David Segal

    Dr. David Segal

    Neurological Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    4.1
    (77)