ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Jackson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Jackson?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Jackson?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

He listens and is an amazing allergy specialist

He listens. He's incredibly competent and one of the few doctors that isn't "dialing it in" to work these days. I would recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone suffering from severe allergies.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Great Experience

Best experience with an Allergist, so far! Did not have to wait past my appointment time to see Dr. Jackson. He took his time with me, and really listened to what I had to say. I never felt rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Grand Dr. For 2 of my Grands with allergies

We will always use Dr. J! He is sweet and patient with us. My granddaughter who normally doesn't like men, loves him. His office staff and nurses are warm and kind. You don't always find that in some Dr's offices. I would recommend him to anyone looking for or needing a doctor of his profession.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

This was my first time to be tested for allergies and I found that Dr. Jackson and his staff explained things well every step of the way. The process was pretty simple and I can definitely tell a difference following the visit and since following directions laid out by Dr. Jackson.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Excellent in all aspects

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Like the doctor but his staff is poor!! Staff is very unfriendly with children.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Terrific staff and physician. Highly recommend

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

excellent doctor i'm very impressed would highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Jackson is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Hot Springs National Park, AR.