The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Brian Jorgensen Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Brian Jorgensen?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

One of the best Doctors in Phoenix. he is very professional and takes time to explain things in understandable terms!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

he is a great doctor and cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Great Doc

Hands down best Doc I've ever had. I am blessed to have found his practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Both my husband and I highly recommend Dr. J. He is the most devoted, attentive doctor we have ever had. He monitors us very closely when needed, turns over every rock to assure our wellbeing, explains health issues in great depth and at the layman's level. He exhibits genuine concern for his patients. Overall a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Not to be trusted

I went to him for years and he was very negligent .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Best Doctor Ever

The last reviewer obviously has a personal vendetta against Dr Jorgensen. He is the best ever and has been treating my family for the last decade. Do not let one idiotic review sway you. Doctor J is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

The nicest doctor ever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

the absolute best physician that I've found in 30 years. very caring, knowledgeable, great bedside manner - unfortunately went concierge 1 1/2 ago and I could not afford the extra annual fee . already been thru 3 doctors since leaving his practice and still looking for that old dr jorgensen amongst the population of docs. If you can afford the additional concierge fee, he's crem de la crem - simply no one better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Brian Jorgensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Thusha Nathan

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Abraham Sayegh

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    28
  • Lawrence Gassner

    Lawrence Gassner

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    28