The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Kenny Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Kenny?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

WASTE OF TIME

Don't waste your time. He truly is useless. First off, not friendly at all, seems like he would rather be somewhere else. Not only was he condescending he gave me medication for an illness that I did not have. That medicine made me sicker. Kenny is very cold, uncaring and not fit to be a doctor. He also totally ignored my husband who was very worried about me. I could not even get my medical records for my REAL primary care doctor that I found. Don't bother with Brian Kenny.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Horrible

Don't go to this doctor if you have medical problems. He was rude, lost my test results, never gave me the results of my tests despite multiple requests and never followed up on anything related to a very serious health issue. Avoid this guy at all costs.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Useless

Kenny is useless. He is arrogant and ill equipped. Not helpful at all. I wasted no time getting a REAL primary care doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

he determined that my ailments were too much for him (would require too much time per visit) so he sent me on my way.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

10 year patient

Appointments are easily made, and if I need one as soon as possible then I see the PA. I don't wait more than 10-15 minutes to see either of them. I like the staff as they are easy to talk/work with for referrals and appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

ok

Dr Brian Kenny himself is a great doctor but little can be said about those who work behind the desk. Not curtious on the phone and can't seem to get referals in on a timely matter. .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Kenny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, MA.

  • Dr. Martin Acquadro

    Dr. Martin Acquadro

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Quincy, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Peter Dewire

    Orthopedic Surgery, Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Quincy, MA 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (53)
    27
  • Mark Ostrem

    Mark Ostrem

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Quincy, MA 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    41