Dr. Brian Kenny MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Quincy, MA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
WASTE OF TIME
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste your time. He truly is useless. First off, not friendly at all, seems like he would rather be somewhere else. Not only was he condescending he gave me medication for an illness that I did not have. That medicine made me sicker. Kenny is very cold, uncaring and not fit to be a doctor. He also totally ignored my husband who was very worried about me. I could not even get my medical records for my REAL primary care doctor that I found. Don't bother with Brian Kenny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Horrible
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't go to this doctor if you have medical problems. He was rude, lost my test results, never gave me the results of my tests despite multiple requests and never followed up on anything related to a very serious health issue. Avoid this guy at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Useless
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kenny is useless. He is arrogant and ill equipped. Not helpful at all. I wasted no time getting a REAL primary care doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he determined that my ailments were too much for him (would require too much time per visit) so he sent me on my way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
10 year patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appointments are easily made, and if I need one as soon as possible then I see the PA. I don't wait more than 10-15 minutes to see either of them. I like the staff as they are easy to talk/work with for referrals and appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
ok
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brian Kenny himself is a great doctor but little can be said about those who work behind the desk. Not curtious on the phone and can't seem to get referals in on a timely matter. .

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Kenny, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Quincy, MA.