ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Knox Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Knox?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Great Internal Medicine Specialist for adults - not only a Pediatrician!

Very thorough. Takes time to talk to you - does not rush you through as some doctors do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Knowledgeable, listens, compassionate, willing to go the extra mile. His patients and students can learn much from him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Really enjoyed my visit with Dr Knox. he was very through and felt well taken care of.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

After having moved here 11 years ago and not knowing any physicians, I tried a few who I certainly was not happy with until I met Dr Knox. He takes time with his patients and is very thorough. I have sent him many new patients and they all rave about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

Amazing doctor.

Doctor. Knox is amazing!He always makes sure that everything is taken care of..He always makes sure that if I need to get incontact with him all I have to do is call him and his nurse gets back to me with in the hour.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 26th, 2011

Had a morning appt.He wasn't there yet. After a short time another doctor started to fill. Once he got there all was fine and my appt continued. It was my first time. He is a younger doc.He gave me the time and I felt I was not rushed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Dr Knox and Staff are awesome

I completely trust and place my care in his and his staffs hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Knox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Jennifer Takagishi

    Pediatrics

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Kathleen Pope

    Medical Genetics, Pediatrics

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Florence Desrosiers

    Dr. Florence Desrosiers

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9