The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Krachman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Krachman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Krachman?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

you will love this Dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Dr. Krachman was my PCP in Georgia. I will always remember his sense of humor, extreme competence, enthusiasm and willingness to research and follow a rare and unsuual disease that I have. I sure wish he would come back to Georgia....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

He has a very interesting manner about him that I really like. To the point but funny. I like him very much as a doctor. He and his staff also made sure I had necessary follow up treatments.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Krachman is an incredible doctor. Those of you in Texas that will now be his patients are very fortunate. We will miss him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

This is the best Dr I have in years he is very good in diagnosing a problem and also helping the patient, take the time to discuss the problem and the solutions .He is very patience, very professional , very kind ,very caring person. He was my mother's Dr , my husband, myself and my whole family.I thank God for Dr Krachman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

I have been a patient for many years. Always felt confident in assessment of my medical problems. He is personable and seems like a friend more than someone you are paying. He is a plus in the medical field.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

best doctor in the world!!!!

I love Dr Krachman, he's been my doctor for years and years. He's never in a hurry, he'll take all the time you need and then some,if him or his staff ever have a bad day you'll never know it. I would and do reccomend him to anybody looking for a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Krachman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Angelica De Lisa

    Dr. Angelica De Lisa

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA

    13
  • Dr. William Harper

    Dr. William Harper

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA

    4.7
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Jeffrey Clark

    Dr. Jeffrey Clark

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Atlanta, GA

    4.6
    (11)
    44