Dr. Brian Baker MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Somerset, KY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
One could be so blessed to have Dr. Baker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker goes above and beyond! He's thorough, very professional, and kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Professional and Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker is an exceptional dermatologist! Somerset is very fortunate to have Dr. Baker. When I visited his office, he and his staff were very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Improve Bedside mannerisms
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Baker is nice, but appears distant when patient speaks, doesn't address all issues, had to ask questions such as, can I leave,? where do I get my prescription,? when will I hear results?, still have not recieved results. In the end I felt like I was just another number. I'm not saying he doesn't know his business, and I'm not saying he's rude, I'm simply saying he doesn't come across as he is really listening!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me 4 months to get an appointment and 2 weeks to get a second opinion that told me he was wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Baker, is a personable and very knowledgeable doctor. He spends adequate time with me, and asks if I have any further questions. His office and exam rooms are immaculate clean. His staff are warm and friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Baker. Great to have a conscientious dermatologist in Somerset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Great Doctor and Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is wondeful. His staff is super. You will not be disappointed.If you don't like him...you probably wouldn't like anyone anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Baker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somerset, KY.