ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Larkin Is this you?
  • 12
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Larkin?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Can't get Followup

Doctor only sees patients 2 days a week and if you work for a living you may as well give up b/c the office is just NOT accommodating to working folks.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Very approachable. Not in a rush. Highly competent and caring and a nice person! Office staff and assistants are great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Total hip replacements

If I had another hip, I'd ask Dr. Larkin to replace it. two excellent outcomes. New hips have also alleviated my chronic back pain. I highly recommend Dr. Larkin and his team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Dr. L is an amazing fellow....caring and competent. Loved his bed side manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

While knee replacement surgery is an excruciatingly difficult process, I cannot begin to express how pleased I am with Dr. Larkin and his staff. They are all professional and caring. From surgery to rehab the process was smooth and I always felt they had my best interests at heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Patient

I thought that I would not be able to return to work, as a home inspector where I have to traverse crawlspaces, and climb on roofs, for at least a month and a half. I was doing home inspection in just 22 days after surgery. I can walk up stairs consecutively now, which I have not been able to do in 18 months, and feel stronger that I have in five years. The scar never was more than pink and is healing nicely. He also got me in quickly and his staff was great and accommodating. I am extremely grateful for his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Dr. Larkin is great!

I had two procedures done by Dr. Larkin, and I could not be more satisfied. Sounds like the individual from the previous review didn't even have surgery, all the issues were related to insurance and not the doctor. In my experience, the insurance and surgery scheduling was done by individuals other than the doctor and my experience was typical, when compared to other procedures I've had at other offices. From start to finish, with both my procedures, he answered any and all questions I, or my family, had and even made late evening phone calls when we thought of a few additional questions. More importantly, I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of both my surgeries. Wonderful physician!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Larkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Ryan Caufield

    Dr. Ryan Caufield

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Joel Gonzales

    Dr. Joel Gonzales

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Imran Choudhry

    Dr. Imran Choudhry

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)