The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Levin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Levin?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Levin?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

A consummate professional! The best of the Best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Great Doctor!

I experienced a kidney stone in the summer of 2012. Dr. Levin provided excellent care and communication through the entire process of diagnosis and stone removal. Follow up visits and phone calls set me at ease and ensured I was on course for healing. Dr. Levin is the best urologist you are going to find. His office staff are excellent in communication, bill handling, testing, etc... Even his office visits are paper-free. They use tablets (think ipad) to take all of the information from the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Excellent Top Notch Doctor who does all, Great bedside manner

Dr. Levin, we thank you for a successful partial prostrate surgery. Your bedside manner is excellent in every office visit we have had. The procedure you did went very well, with top notch explanations and care. You treated us like family and you were so concerned for us. God bless the work of your hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Good Natured

Dr Levin cares about your overall health as part of his process. As a patient I visited him for a procedure that was a bit intimidating but he made it feel easy. Upon a review of my history Dr. Levin found it important to run a series of test just to ensure all was good. Upon review of these test it was determined I was fine with one small exception. I had a 4mm Kidney stone. With a relatively painless procedure I am 100% and his care of a follow up call to my home made me feel even more at ease. If you are apprehensive about seeing a urologist I assure you Dr. Brian Levin will take care of you. You will get better with him and you will be gald you went

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, MD.

  • Dr. Sanford Siegel

    Dr. Sanford Siegel

    Urology

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Keith Oreilly

    Urology

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Reynaldo Madrinan

    Dr. Reynaldo Madrinan

    Urology

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    48