ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Levings Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Levings?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

He is the best I have had and loved his care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

From my first experience with Dr. Levings prior to my husband's surgery, our experience with him has been nothing short of a nightmare. Dr. Leving's perioperative and postoperative care were borderline negligent. Hurried to get through his day, he does not listen to his patients, provinding horrendous follow-up care for surgery. Dealing with anyone in his office is a nightmare- IF you ever get a return phone call, expect it to be at least a week or two! There is no way I would recommend him to anyone for any reason, not even my worst enemy on their death bed! Please find another doctor, I promise you'll be much happier.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2014

My shoulder surgery with Dr. Levings was great! He has a great bedside manner and explained everything in detail about the surgery with me and my family. I have had previous surgery on the same shoulder by a different doctor and after Dr. Levings tried conservative treatment, I had to have surgery again, but now my shoulder is fixed! I am glad that there are still doctors out there who want to do conservative treatment before jumping into surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2012

ONLY SEEN THIS MAN AFEW TIMES ALL OTHER TIMES I SEEN PA, THE FRONT PEOPLE ARE RUDE, WHEN I HAVE CALLED TO RESHEDULE OR FOR ANY REASON IT DOESN'T MATTER THOSE LADIES ARE RUDE TRIED TO GET A PAIN MED REFILLED ONCE NEVER GOT THAT DONE EVERYTIME I CALLED THEY DIDN'T KNOW WHAT I WAS TAKING ABOUT I FINALLY GAVE UP AND WENT TO MY MAIN DOCTOR. CALLED AND CANCELED ALL MY APPOINTMENT WITH THESE PEOPLE THEY REALLY DON'T CARE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2011

He spent time discussing options with me, didnt just rush through things. Told me what he thought but let me make my own decission. The surgery went well, had a knee replacement. PT told me that was the best looking scar they had seen and wanted to know who did my surgery. I would highly recommend him and I will go back to him soon because I am going to need the other knee done.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Levings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.