ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Brian Levy Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Brian Levy?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Lacking

I was recommended to Dr. Levy by another Dr. whom I would leave my life in his hands, but my problem isn't in his field so I took his referral. Rather than bash Dr. Levy, lets just say if you are looking for a second opinion from him, looking for someone to listen, or want him to discuss other options for someone seeking help, don't bother. I would probably get more help from my dog's vet!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Weight prejudice

In my opinion, he does have respect for people of size. Didn't follow up with my heart condition because I was overweight. Other doctors jumped on it right way and saved myprejudices told me because of my weight that I would not fit in an MRI machine..not true. Other doctor send me immediately

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

DR LEVY IS THE BEST

Dr Levy is an awesome doctor, he takes as much time as i need to tell him what all is wrong, and has always been perfect with his treatment and what he prescribes for me. I have AIDS and even though Dr levy does not specialize in the treatment of HIV/AIDS, i have been healthier under the care of Dr Levy, more so than any other doctor i have ever seen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 20th, 2009

I feel Dr. Levy has burned out and does not put forth as much effort as he used to. It is sad as at one time he was one of the best physicians in the Edmond, OK area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 31st, 2008

highly recommended by his colleagues,good personality, listens to patients'complaints & ideas

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Brian Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Terence Herman

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Edmond, OK 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. James George

    Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Edmond, OK 0.07 mi

    51
  • Dr. Peter Morgan

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Edmond, OK 0.08 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    35