ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Lewis Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Lewis?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

wish i would have known

i met Dr Lewis when he first opened up. I was looking for a primary care DR that could help me age and work through my problems. I like him as DR or I should say when I would get to see him.After first year didnt see him much any more and would be cared for by one of his 2 PA's. One of wich seemed to care the other trated me as a heal. I can feel the bad auroa that stinches the front office by the un personable rude girl that works the front desk. Dont get me wrong there are a few good ones there but its not worth any more of my time thinking DR lewis would care enough to stop and hear what his patients are made to feel like and how some of his staff treats the ones that put food on his table.I still havent gotten that call that I requested for clarity on something that i feel your help misrepresented. I use to think you cared, I guess its all about the money. thanks anyway... misunderstood

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

avoid

Horrible. Wait time is overly long and the staff is rude. Dr rushed in and out and didn't seem to care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Very thorough and kind.

Even though we had a wait of 20 minutes, this doctor was nice and washed his hands before he shook my hand. Dr. Lewis spent time answering all of our questions. The place was clean and you can tell they care about patients and not making money. The office was homey yet the kids area had all new toys. It was a bit ridiculous how nice the staff was. The bonus was all 3 of our kids got really nice toys even though only one of them needed a well child check up plus stickers and a growth calendar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

I love Dr. Lewis! He is kind, compassionate, and really listens. He really cares about his patients and goes the extra mile for them. This is a great medical clinic and his staff is top-notch!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Poor attitude

they are horrible to existing patients do not wish to keep existing patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jenks, OK.

  • Dr. Andrew Donnelly

    Family Medicine

    Jenks, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Brent Wakefield

    Family Medicine

    Jenks, OK 0 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    15
  • Dr. Danny Thomason

    Dr. Danny Thomason

    Family Medicine

    Jenks, OK 0.10 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    16