The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Linn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Linn?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Linn?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Bladder Disease

Dr. Linn is awesome doctor. I love his compassion and knowledge of medicine he will really study your problem it just happend that my issue needed a specialist. Thanks Dr. Linn for helping me thru a rough time. Praying for you and your family. Thanks for your help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Best Doctor in Harrison / Horrible & Rude Office Staff

My Wife, My Mom, My Kids and I All changed to Dr. Linn about 2 years ago. He is in my opinion the BEST Doctor I have ever had. But His Office Secretary is rude, has no patience, is short when you call or ask a question and is not friendly to patience. My Family and I, plus other friends who are patients of Dr. Linn have considered changing to another Doctor just because of the Horrible Office Staff. When you are sick or have health concerns, You just Do NOT feel like dealing with a front Desk Secretary who is obviously not a People Person.

Doctor's Response

This a review from my previous office. I began working with Dr Sidani in 2014. Please come see us if you need help with Orthopedic or Sports Medicine problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

I would definitely recommend Dr. Linn and I already have. He is an excellent doctor. I have seen many doctors in the past 10 years and he is the best out of all of them.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Very, very poor receptionist attitude and efficiency!

Am considering changing MD's, even though Dr. Linn is an excellent Dr. with very good attitude and manner....his office receptionist is so rude I don't want to put up with her any more. She seems to be more interested in texting on her cell phone than helping patients or doing her job.

Doctor's Response

See above.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2011

Great first impression

It is refreshing when a Dr pays attention to the patient, too many doctors think they know it all, when they have no idea

Doctor's Response

Thanks for the nice review. I have great patients. I am trying hard to get to everyone as quickly as I can. As you know, most appointments are only 15 minutes. Some take less but some take longer. When I see each person, I really try to give them what time is needed that day. If you have to wait too long, need to go somewhere or just need a glass of water, please let us know.

SHOW
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Linn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrison, AR.

  • Dr. Geoffrey Dunaway

    Dr. Geoffrey Dunaway

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Kenneth Collins

    Dr. Kenneth Collins

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Thomas Langston

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0.09 mi

    2.7
    (14)
    30