Overall Review

2.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    48%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy called me personally to inform me of my diagnosis. His staff scheduled a quick follow up appt. His manners are a little abrupt, but, what is the polite way to tell a person he has cancer. I appreciated his straight forward approach (which some people may take as arrogance). He explained my options and his recommendations and even recommended I consult a doctor specializing in radiation treatment. He did not give me any deadlines and explained I could seek other opinions. He gave me useful information and cited direct websites and approaches for web searches. Upon choosing surgery, his staff scheduled me at the earliest date and informed me when earlier dates became available. The only area I see for improvement was in explaining the negative side effects of surgery, but, these were explained plainly in web searches and I WAS able to question if I SAW FIT. I am very pleased with Dr. Malloy, his nurses (who respected my dignity), and his staff. I do and would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
UTI's
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you suffer from chronic UTI's .........take PB8 probiotics. I have been cured of them for 4 yrs now. I suffered UTI's for 10 yrs. prior and I spent thousands of dollars with the "professionals". Funny, this one thing that cured me was never mentioned by any urologist........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very incompetant doctor. He botched a surgery on me that will affect me the rest of my life. His response....sue me. He is an arrogant self centered individual. Avoid, Avoid, Avoid!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In all my years of seeing physicians, he is the most rude and indifferent person. He has no bedside manner, and is in a hurry to get you in and out fast so he can get to another patient. I felt like I was on an assembly line. I would not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
worse bedside manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the worst expierence with "Dr." Malloy then I have with ANY doctor my 38 yrs of life. He is very rude and unsymphathetic to your condition and amount of pain you are in. I feel he is only a dr for the money NOT to help people. His staff on the otherhand are compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was vocal in his opinion against vasectomies. Made an incision when there is an easier and safer procedure as an alternative. Did not prescribe antibiotics or pain medication. When I asked about what I can or cannot do as far as activities, was short and not helpful. Gave me no direction whatsoever. This experience is quite contrary to any experience of everyone I have spoken to whom have had a vasectomy. I am in pain, and said I shouldn't even need Tylenol. I've been taking Tylenol and pain is still there. Dr. Malloy didn't seem to care at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Malloy to my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy is the most caring respectful doctor I've seen and encountered. He's polite and has the BEST bedside manner!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Malloy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Falls, MT.

Doctor

Dr. George Seal

37 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Waller

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rollin Bearss

43 years experience

4.3 of 5