ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Malloy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.1
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Malloy?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

He is easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2013

Dr. Malloy called me personally to inform me of my diagnosis. His staff scheduled a quick follow up appt. His manners are a little abrupt, but, what is the polite way to tell a person he has cancer. I appreciated his straight forward approach (which some people may take as arrogance). He explained my options and his recommendations and even recommended I consult a doctor specializing in radiation treatment. He did not give me any deadlines and explained I could seek other opinions. He gave me useful information and cited direct websites and approaches for web searches. Upon choosing surgery, his staff scheduled me at the earliest date and informed me when earlier dates became available. The only area I see for improvement was in explaining the negative side effects of surgery, but, these were explained plainly in web searches and I WAS able to question if I SAW FIT. I am very pleased with Dr. Malloy, his nurses (who respected my dignity), and his staff. I do and would recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UTI's

Posted on September 28th, 2013

If you suffer from chronic UTI's .........take PB8 probiotics. I have been cured of them for 4 yrs now. I suffered UTI's for 10 yrs. prior and I spent thousands of dollars with the "professionals". Funny, this one thing that cured me was never mentioned by any urologist........

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2012

Very incompetant doctor. He botched a surgery on me that will affect me the rest of my life. His response....sue me. He is an arrogant self centered individual. Avoid, Avoid, Avoid!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

In all my years of seeing physicians, he is the most rude and indifferent person. He has no bedside manner, and is in a hurry to get you in and out fast so he can get to another patient. I felt like I was on an assembly line. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worse bedside manner

Posted on February 25th, 2012

I had the worst expierence with "Dr." Malloy then I have with ANY doctor my 38 yrs of life. He is very rude and unsymphathetic to your condition and amount of pain you are in. I feel he is only a dr for the money NOT to help people. His staff on the otherhand are compassionate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2012

Was vocal in his opinion against vasectomies. Made an incision when there is an easier and safer procedure as an alternative. Did not prescribe antibiotics or pain medication. When I asked about what I can or cannot do as far as activities, was short and not helpful. Gave me no direction whatsoever. This experience is quite contrary to any experience of everyone I have spoken to whom have had a vasectomy. I am in pain, and said I shouldn't even need Tylenol. I've been taking Tylenol and pain is still there. Dr. Malloy didn't seem to care at all

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Malloy to my family and friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2009

Dr. Malloy is the most caring respectful doctor I've seen and encountered. He's polite and has the BEST bedside manner!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Malloy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Falls, MT.