The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Mccrary Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Mccrary?


11 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

I had the same experience with this doctor telling me one thing and telling the insurance company just the opposite. Fortunately I recorded everything he said

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

I'm disappointed with him. He told me one thing about my injury then workers' insurance got a different story about the same injury. Doesn't sound ethical to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Tells patient one thing and changes it when talking to workmans comp

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Best doc in years

Great doc, easy to relate to. He isn't afraid to listen and try new things and really cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Great doc

Outstanding physician with great skills and cares for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Outstanding

He knew what was wrong with me after I had been to so many specialists who didn't have a clue. Very good doctor and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Very poor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Thank you for your care

I wasn't healing and had been to numerous doctors over the years. Dr. McCrary immediately diagnosed my problem and within 2 months I was healed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Mccrary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Archie McPherson

    Neurology, Preventive Medicine

    Arlington, VA 0.07 mi

    55
  • Dr. Kristin Anderson

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine, General Practice

    Falls Church, VA 1.76 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Lester Huff

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Aerospace Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 1.79 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    29