ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Mcculloch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Mcculloch?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

I had a very high risk pregnancy and with great precaution my babies were delivered successfully

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on October 30th, 2014

I had a great experience with dr. Mcculloch. I was at risk for preterm labor but thanks to dr. Mcculloch I was able to carry the baby full term and I am happy to have a healthy baby girl born at 39+ weeks. As soon as dr. Mcculloch saw that my cervix shortened, he set up more frequent appointments, put me on a hormone treatment and he took the time to explain what was happening and how we were dealing with my unique situation. He also gave me peace of mind, he was very compassionate but most of all his expertise was a main factor in me being able to carry the baby full term. I would definitely recommend him to any pregnant woman.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2013

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. McCulloch. He caught several issues early with my twin pregnancy and we were able to successfully treat them. He is compassionate and cares about his patients. He also has a fun sense of humor. I have seen so many doctors over the years for many medical issues, and Dr. McCulloch is the best of any I have ever known. His office staff is excellent as well. Highly recommended for any high risk pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 13th, 2013

Was transferred to Dr. Mcculloch after intestine complications were found in our baby. He has been thorough in every appointment explaining exactly what we should expect. Baby's heart shifted a bit and brought in a cardiovascular pediatrician to examine the heart via ultrasound during the same appointment (no wait time at all)! WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor bedside manner!

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Have been seeing Dr Brian P. McCulloch, MD for my twin pregnancy. The doctor has a very pessimistic outlook on my pregnancy and that puts a lot of stress on me even though there hasn't been an actual serious problem yet. It would help if a little more compassion and optimism was shown during tests and consultation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2012

He always had a smile and encouraging words for me. If not for this practice of Drs my twins would not be here. I was on bed rest in the hospital for 3 weeks and he always was rooting for me and was supportive. I will say he does not sugar coat things and does tell it like he sees it but I needed that.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2011

Dr. had a terrible bedside manner and was not very caring in our situation. Our daughter had many problems and he was very cold and inconsiderate of our feelings in explaining things to us and our family. After she was born he made several uncaring comments on what was going to happen next. In light of our situation he could have been more caring and understanding considering what we were already going through.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not see again

Posted on December 1st, 2011

Talked over me my entire appointment, did not seem to listen. Referred to my child as a 'runt' which I thought was completely unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Mcculloch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.