ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Mcculloch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Mcculloch?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Mcculloch?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

I had a very high risk pregnancy and with great precaution my babies were delivered successfully

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Mrs

I had a great experience with dr. Mcculloch. I was at risk for preterm labor but thanks to dr. Mcculloch I was able to carry the baby full term and I am happy to have a healthy baby girl born at 39+ weeks. As soon as dr. Mcculloch saw that my cervix shortened, he set up more frequent appointments, put me on a hormone treatment and he took the time to explain what was happening and how we were dealing with my unique situation. He also gave me peace of mind, he was very compassionate but most of all his expertise was a main factor in me being able to carry the baby full term. I would definitely recommend him to any pregnant woman.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. McCulloch. He caught several issues early with my twin pregnancy and we were able to successfully treat them. He is compassionate and cares about his patients. He also has a fun sense of humor. I have seen so many doctors over the years for many medical issues, and Dr. McCulloch is the best of any I have ever known. His office staff is excellent as well. Highly recommended for any high risk pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

Was transferred to Dr. Mcculloch after intestine complications were found in our baby. He has been thorough in every appointment explaining exactly what we should expect. Baby's heart shifted a bit and brought in a cardiovascular pediatrician to examine the heart via ultrasound during the same appointment (no wait time at all)! WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Poor bedside manner!

Have been seeing Dr Brian P. McCulloch, MD for my twin pregnancy. The doctor has a very pessimistic outlook on my pregnancy and that puts a lot of stress on me even though there hasn't been an actual serious problem yet. It would help if a little more compassion and optimism was shown during tests and consultation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

He always had a smile and encouraging words for me. If not for this practice of Drs my twins would not be here. I was on bed rest in the hospital for 3 weeks and he always was rooting for me and was supportive. I will say he does not sugar coat things and does tell it like he sees it but I needed that.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Dr. had a terrible bedside manner and was not very caring in our situation. Our daughter had many problems and he was very cold and inconsiderate of our feelings in explaining things to us and our family. After she was born he made several uncaring comments on what was going to happen next. In light of our situation he could have been more caring and understanding considering what we were already going through.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Will not see again

Talked over me my entire appointment, did not seem to listen. Referred to my child as a 'runt' which I thought was completely unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Mcculloch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.

  • Dr. Guy Steinberg

    Dr. Guy Steinberg

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Dorina Scaunas

    Dr. Dorina Scaunas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Kelly Jirschele

    Dr. Kelly Jirschele

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8