The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Mcnulty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Mcnulty?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Mcnulty?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Dr. Mcnulty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Outstanding Doctor, great bedside manner- and funny!

I have seen Dr. McNulty since I was pregnant with my first son in 1985- I think that is most of his career! He was the only male in an all-female practice- so I wasn't sure about him. He turned out to be fantastic! In a difficult delivery he was professional, attentive and funny too! Over the years, he has maintained the utmost professional practice. The office is run well and I never have to wait long. They are very efficient. I also have the utmost confidence in Dr. McNulty. I have grown old with him, and I have had confidence with him in every stage of my life. He is a rare find.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Dr. McNulty gets through visits quickly, but he is very comforting and helpful. He answers all my questions and makes me feel at ease. He has a great bedside manner but also is very knowledgable and professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Highly Recommend Him!!

Dr. Mcnulty was so professional and a very personable guy. I was very apprehensive about coming to a new doctor, since I didn't care for my previous OBGYN- but he surprised me with how kind and helpful he was. The wait room staff were pretty good...but He was easy to talk to, made me feel very comfortable, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new doctor. He really has your best interest in mind, and was quick and to the point, but didn't hesitate to stick around and answer my questions or chat with me. Fantastic doctor. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Dr McNulty is an excellent Physician. His bedside manner is exceptional. He takes the time to listen & answer all of your questions, he has a very calm & caring demeanor. Your safety & that of your unborn child is top priority. Follow up appt's can potentially be a painful experience, but not when you are under Dr McNulty's care. He takes the time to ensure that you are comfortable both physically & psychologically.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Mcnulty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Dillon

    Dr. Richard Dillon

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Vicar Qureshi

    Dr. Vicar Qureshi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    38
  • Dr. Ron Shemesh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tampa, FL 0.19 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    26