ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Brian Meyerhoff Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Brian Meyerhoff?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Condescending and arrogant

Found him to have poor bedside manner, unfriendly and very clinical. Does not listen. He may be a very good doctor, but I felt like he had an instant dislike for me and just went through motions. Already found another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

seeing him for 7-8 years now. excellent doctor. shows genuine concern for my well being. easy to get in touch with and very quick response time. highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Dr. Brian Meyerhoff is my hero doctor

When Dr. Meyerhoff determined what he thought my diagnosis was, he did several tests IMMEDIATELY to assure the diagnosis. I thought that was really great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Patient

I find Dr Meyerhoff to be very health conscience-- he his always helping me to make better decisions in regards to my health and lifestyle!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Hostile, angry and incompetent

Possibly the worst doctor I ever had the misfortune of consulting in my entire 70 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Dr Meyerhoff's only answer to most problems is a bad photo copy of a new revised food pyramid and to tell you to lose weight.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Patient of his , Not any more!

He has a bad attitude when I told him I was going request my medical records and he said he would only send them and charge $ 25. before he would.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Brian Meyerhoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Escondido, CA.

  • Dr. Rebecca Samuels

    Dr. Rebecca Samuels

    Internal Medicine

    Escondido, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Mohammed Neyaz

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Escondido, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. John Lilley

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Escondido, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47