The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Miles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Miles?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Does not reply to requests from pharmacy for medicine refills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2014

I found dr. Miles very polite but I found him to be very knowledgeable he treated me with great care and real sympathy for my food poisening episode, I was seen at my appt. time the staff were also polite and treated with respect. I would recommend him to all my friends for their primary doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Dr. Miles is an excellent Family Practice physician. He spends the necessary time with his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor, terrible nurse

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Dr. Miles is really a great and nice doctor. He can usually get me in sameday if needed. His nurse is a gatekeeper and does make mistakes. He would be perfect if there was a different nurse. He is very busy and I feel rushed at times so have a list with you so you do not forget anything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2010

Great doctor, talks to you, not at you, would recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 1st, 2009

always have to wait to see Dr. Miles, which is very frustrating~he needs to not book as many patients...but when I get to the office, the appointment is all about me...I like that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hereford, AZ.