The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Miles Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Miles?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Miles?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Does not reply to requests from pharmacy for medicine refills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Great doctor

I found dr. Miles very polite but I found him to be very knowledgeable he treated me with great care and real sympathy for my food poisening episode, I was seen at my appt. time the staff were also polite and treated with respect. I would recommend him to all my friends for their primary doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Dr. Miles is an excellent Family Practice physician. He spends the necessary time with his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

great doctor, terrible nurse

Dr. Miles is really a great and nice doctor. He can usually get me in sameday if needed. His nurse is a gatekeeper and does make mistakes. He would be perfect if there was a different nurse. He is very busy and I feel rushed at times so have a list with you so you do not forget anything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2010

Great doctor, talks to you, not at you, would recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

patient

always have to wait to see Dr. Miles, which is very frustrating~he needs to not book as many patients...but when I get to the office, the appointment is all about me...I like that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hereford, AZ.

  • Dr. Prido Polanco

    Dr. Prido Polanco

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Hereford, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    50
  • Dr. Peggy Avina ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peggy Avina

    Family Medicine

    Hereford, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Bianca Gray

    Family Medicine

    Hereford, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    8