inactive

Brian Moore MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Bloomington, IN

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    40%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
pervert
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Waited one hour before being taken to room where a nurse said, "what are you here for?". Having provided medical records and having filled out a very long form, we were surprised the nurse didn't know. Then we waited for another 45 minutes before we got up and left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moore is awesome. Gentle, Patient and listens. Never in a hurry. His nurse is great, as is the front desk staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very odd to have no way to dry your hands in the bathroom. It does make you wonder about the bacterial growth due to high water activity on the door knobs. Insect traps all over office are also a point of concern. Front office staff nice, but "nurse" was rude and didn't return calls in a timely manner. Dr. Moore does not take a history but prefers to only perform tests. After $2000 worth of blood tests, when the "nurse" finally called me, she just told me they were all fine and did not offer any type of recommendations for follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
It is all about the money
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a business not a physician's office. I would stongly discourage anyone from going to his office--it is better drive to Indianapolis.I wish such doctors would take some time to rethink why they got into their profession in the first place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Dr. Moore
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome trust him totally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a very enjoyable relationship with Dr. Moore. As I am sometimes stubborn about having tests, he gets me to come around. He is a very patient man as well as very intelligent. He has an excellent staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Brian Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IN.