ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Brian Moore Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

pervert
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Waited one hour before being taken to room where a nurse said, "what are you here for?". Having provided medical records and having filled out a very long form, we were surprised the nurse didn't know. Then we waited for another 45 minutes before we got up and left.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Dr Moore is awesome. Gentle, Patient and listens. Never in a hurry. His nurse is great, as is the front desk staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Very odd to have no way to dry your hands in the bathroom. It does make you wonder about the bacterial growth due to high water activity on the door knobs. Insect traps all over office are also a point of concern. Front office staff nice, but "nurse" was rude and didn't return calls in a timely manner. Dr. Moore does not take a history but prefers to only perform tests. After $2000 worth of blood tests, when the "nurse" finally called me, she just told me they were all fine and did not offer any type of recommendations for follow-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

It is all about the money

This is a business not a physician's office. I would stongly discourage anyone from going to his office--it is better drive to Indianapolis.I wish such doctors would take some time to rethink why they got into their profession in the first place.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Dr. Moore

Awesome trust him totally.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

I have a very enjoyable relationship with Dr. Moore. As I am sometimes stubborn about having tests, he gets me to come around. He is a very patient man as well as very intelligent. He has an excellent staff as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Brian Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IN.

  • Dr. Jamie Bales

    Dr. Jamie Bales

    Neurology

    Bloomington, IN 0 mi

    3.7
    (59)
    25
  • Dr. Jeanie Mccormack

    Dr. Jeanie Mccormack

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bloomington, IN 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Alan Somers

    Neurology

    Bloomington, IN 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    45