ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Moynihan Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Moynihan?


37 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Horrible staff

I will never recommend Dr. Moynihan or any Dr in that practice due to that horrible staff

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Practice is a shambles

My perception is that the practice was in a total shambles in terms of staff, follow through (tests and prescriptions), management, communications, and systems (procedural and computer). I did not feel it was in my best interests to rely on a practice in which in which I had no confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Dr. Moynihan is as knowledgeable and smart as any doctor I've ever seen. Extremely courteous and attentive to my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

the best doctor I've ever met, and I've seen more than my fair share. his diagnoses have always been correct, which I find to be quite rare, and most importantly, he really cares! I recommend him to everyone that speaks to me about doctors

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Excellent

Omg he was excellent i was in so much pain he was so nice and caring i would not hesitate to refer him to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr Moynihan is a knowledgable, caring, compassionate wonderful doctor who gives 110% to every patient.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Moynihan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wantagh, NY.

  • Dr. Gina Greco

    Family Medicine

    Wantagh, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (41)
    27
  • Dr. Richard Risko

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Wantagh, NY 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Oliverio

    Dr. Michael Oliverio

    Family Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    North Bellmore, NY 0.49 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    19