ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Nichol Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

dr. Nichols is the best

Dr. Nichols is great and has helped me as much as he can. I have a bad back, but that is nothing that the pain I have left over from chemotherapy and extreme pain in the hands and feet and memory problems, pretty much any and all side effects that extreme high dose chemo therapy for lymphoma stage 3-4 is rough and nasty, but Dr. Nichols has been a godsend, thanks and he is great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

cancer patient

Dr. Nichols has been a has been a Godsend to me for helping me have somewhat of a better quality of life due to the cancer treatment and the pain that is has done to my nerves and body. I think he has been a great pain management Doctor for me. I have other issues that i am dealing with due to cancer and the treatment associated with it but that has to do with other doctors and medical professionals.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Not very Professional
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

My 4th and last pain doc. VERY good at what he does. I'm a patient of 11 yrs. He's my miracle!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2008

The Dr. That Cares.

I am a patient of the good Dr. Nichol. I had been to other "specialists" I use that word loosely. The other specialists all told me the same thing "you will grow out of it, you are young-and BTW here is a 4 year suppy of morphine,dilaouded,and fentnyl just in case you need it. I am totally disabled. I was also a patient of Dr. Nichol's partner, who works out of state. Dr. Nichol has been nothing but caring,and has told me the truth -even when it hurt me- about my back,and my pain, including neuropathy. Dr. Nichol has performed nerve burns on me without me being scared. Some of them haven't worked-as he told me they wouldn't completely. He has also tried to "fix" my thoracic spine,but told me honestly "there is no hope". His staff are nothing but courteous.I am on disability and medicare, and Dr Nichol takes what they pay and if I have the extra-he is ok. I wish I could pay more. About high powered drugs- I asked him about morphine[which I had been treated with for years]he told me it wasn't a good idea at this point and gave me a lower class pill,and others to treat other symptoms.His staff has never done any procedures to anyone that I know of. Some of his staff smoke cigs,dress like commonfolks, and it brings a personable "air" to his office. The only procedures his staff has ever done-that I know of-is the routine drug tests on patients that they are supposed to do. We need more Dr.'s like him,and more staff like he has. Yes,he got a fraud charge-but he is the type of MAN that will tell you why--if asked. I highly respect him, his staff, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Nichol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Timothy Diles

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    North Little Rock, AR 0.16 mi

    23
  • Dr. Butchaiah Garlapati

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    North Little Rock, AR 0.57 mi

    3.6
    (77)
    16
  • Dr. Bryan Yarnell

    Dr. Bryan Yarnell

    Anesthesiology

    North Little Rock, AR 0.61 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11