Dr. Brian Oleary MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Naperville, IL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
A Gem of a Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr O'Leary is the kind of Dr that all other physicians should strive to be. He is very caring with an outstanding bedside personality .Dr O;Leary isn't arrogant to believe he has all the answers and will always seek the opinions of other physicians who have a more speciality and is willing to discuss these sometimes difference of opinions.On many occasions he has called to consult with another physician while I am still in the office. I have been seeing Dr O;Leary for well over 15 years and I have a complicated medical history so when he started a new type of specialty practice I was able to get referred to the practice. His appointments are 30 minutes long and he makes sure that you have all of your questions answered before you leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a better or more caring partner to assist in your health concerns and improved life style. Your health is a partnership with Dr. Oleary. He is the best for a reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is the best doctor i have ever had in my life he cares for and about you encourges you keeps you positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
He literally saved my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Leary is a rare find. I was referred to him from an ER visit - where after follow-up the specialist in the ER scheduled surgery but wanted me to have a pre-surgical physical. Dr. O'Leary convinced me to have a nuclear stress test that indicated major arterial blockage. I would likely have died under general anesthesia at that point. I did not have the scheduled surgery (I didn't need it, as it turned out). I did have an cardiac cath and three stents used to open severely blocked arteries. He's very thorough, kind, listens well, is very cognizant of the patient's needs and resources. If you are fortunate enough to be in his care, you are in excellent hands. He's a busy man, but well worth waiting for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Forget Dr Oz, Dr O'Leary should have his own show
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr O'Leary is the kind of Dr that all other physicians should strive to be. He is very caring with an outstanding bedside personality.Dr O;Leary isn't arrogant to believe he has all the answers and will always seek the opinions of other physicians who have a more speciality and is willing to discuss these sometimes difference of opinions. I have been seeing Dr O;Leary for well over 15 years and because I have a complicated medical history and its difficult to get in to see him on short notice (because he is so popular) that he has seen me on off hours before the office has opened, on Sat when he isn't scheduled, after hours etc... not many physicians will go out of their way for their patients like Dr O;Leary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Oleary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.