ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Oleary Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Oleary?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

A Gem of a Doctor

Dr O'Leary is the kind of Dr that all other physicians should strive to be. He is very caring with an outstanding bedside personality .Dr O;Leary isn't arrogant to believe he has all the answers and will always seek the opinions of other physicians who have a more speciality and is willing to discuss these sometimes difference of opinions.On many occasions he has called to consult with another physician while I am still in the office. I have been seeing Dr O;Leary for well over 15 years and I have a complicated medical history so when he started a new type of specialty practice I was able to get referred to the practice. His appointments are 30 minutes long and he makes sure that you have all of your questions answered before you leave.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

You will not find a better or more caring partner to assist in your health concerns and improved life style. Your health is a partnership with Dr. Oleary. He is the best for a reason.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

this is the best doctor i have ever had in my life he cares for and about you encourges you keeps you positive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

He literally saved my life

Dr. O'Leary is a rare find. I was referred to him from an ER visit - where after follow-up the specialist in the ER scheduled surgery but wanted me to have a pre-surgical physical. Dr. O'Leary convinced me to have a nuclear stress test that indicated major arterial blockage. I would likely have died under general anesthesia at that point. I did not have the scheduled surgery (I didn't need it, as it turned out). I did have an cardiac cath and three stents used to open severely blocked arteries. He's very thorough, kind, listens well, is very cognizant of the patient's needs and resources. If you are fortunate enough to be in his care, you are in excellent hands. He's a busy man, but well worth waiting for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Forget Dr Oz, Dr O'Leary should have his own show

Dr O'Leary is the kind of Dr that all other physicians should strive to be. He is very caring with an outstanding bedside personality.Dr O;Leary isn't arrogant to believe he has all the answers and will always seek the opinions of other physicians who have a more speciality and is willing to discuss these sometimes difference of opinions. I have been seeing Dr O;Leary for well over 15 years and because I have a complicated medical history and its difficult to get in to see him on short notice (because he is so popular) that he has seen me on off hours before the office has opened, on Sat when he isn't scheduled, after hours etc... not many physicians will go out of their way for their patients like Dr O;Leary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Oleary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Patrick Oleary

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Richard Krouse

    Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Chitra Madhavan

    Dr. Chitra Madhavan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0.15 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    43