ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Perry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Perry?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Perry?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Don't bother to see this Doctor.

It was the biggest mistake to see this doctor. Not compassionate at all. No bedside manners and very rude to nurses. He likes to make racist comment thinking he's funny. I hope one day he would adjust his attitude and be professional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Poor attitude towards patients

I hate his attitude towards the patient. He seems to have a very antipathetic attitude all the time, never smiles and he seems like a very antisocial persons.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

DR. Perry

Dr. Perry wait times can be very long and if you complain, he will discharge you or in other words he decided he did not want to see me as a patient because I complained and in America "Freedom of Speech" comes with consequences. The first appointment, he was very abrupt and rude. He felt I maybe having migraines so I mention about going to see neurology and he did not recommend that saying they will only prescribe medications, I can help you if you let me. ENT is not neurology....do not recommend..stay away...Austin has very experienced otologist and neurotologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Excellent Physician

I cannot express my gratitude for the excellent service that I received from Dr. Perry and his office personnel. I received service from both Dr. Perry and Dr. Christopher Bogaev a year ago. He was very attentive to my concerns and overall health situation. When looking for an Otolaryngologist, Dr. Brian Perry is an expert in this field.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Excellent experience with Dr. Perry

I had several serious problems with both my ears and have visited Dr. Perry many times. He is accurate and friendly, and helped me deal with finding out my diagnosis. He even called me at home to tell me the results of my MRI. Much appreciate his attention to patients!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

SUPER NICE AND EFFICIENT PEOPLE. KIM WAS A STANDOUT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2008

EXCELLENT

Dr. Perry co-operated on me with Dr. Christopher Bogaev 2 years ago. He is an excellent physician, with a wonderful bedside manner. He is an expert in his field. If you need someone who specializes in the delicate ear, he is the guy you want to see

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2008

Attention

Doctor needs to become more understandingof the patient needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Susan King

    Dr. Susan King

    Otolaryngology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (41)
    28
  • Dr. Charles Syms III

    Dr. Charles Syms III

    Otolaryngology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (32)
    32
  • Dr. Jose Bonilla

    Otolaryngology

    San Antonio, TX 0.18 mi

    24