ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Perry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Perry?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Don't bother to see this Doctor.

Posted on April 13th, 2016

It was the biggest mistake to see this doctor. Not compassionate at all. No bedside manners and very rude to nurses. He likes to make racist comment thinking he's funny. I hope one day he would adjust his attitude and be professional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor attitude towards patients

Posted on September 18th, 2015

I hate his attitude towards the patient. He seems to have a very antipathetic attitude all the time, never smiles and he seems like a very antisocial persons.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. Perry

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr. Perry wait times can be very long and if you complain, he will discharge you or in other words he decided he did not want to see me as a patient because I complained and in America "Freedom of Speech" comes with consequences. The first appointment, he was very abrupt and rude. He felt I maybe having migraines so I mention about going to see neurology and he did not recommend that saying they will only prescribe medications, I can help you if you let me. ENT is not neurology....do not recommend..stay away...Austin has very experienced otologist and neurotologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on February 14th, 2014

I cannot express my gratitude for the excellent service that I received from Dr. Perry and his office personnel. I received service from both Dr. Perry and Dr. Christopher Bogaev a year ago. He was very attentive to my concerns and overall health situation. When looking for an Otolaryngologist, Dr. Brian Perry is an expert in this field.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience with Dr. Perry

Posted on May 29th, 2011

I had several serious problems with both my ears and have visited Dr. Perry many times. He is accurate and friendly, and helped me deal with finding out my diagnosis. He even called me at home to tell me the results of my MRI. Much appreciate his attention to patients!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2009

SUPER NICE AND EFFICIENT PEOPLE. KIM WAS A STANDOUT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on October 27th, 2008

Dr. Perry co-operated on me with Dr. Christopher Bogaev 2 years ago. He is an excellent physician, with a wonderful bedside manner. He is an expert in his field. If you need someone who specializes in the delicate ear, he is the guy you want to see

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attention

Posted on October 18th, 2008

Doctor needs to become more understandingof the patient needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.