ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Sullivan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Sullivan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Sullivan?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Really is an good doctor! Takes care of my entire family and we all love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Dr Sullivan is a fantastic doctor who cares for his patients and is willing to go above and beyond if necessary. I would highly recommend Dr Sullivan to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

adequate doctor, awful staff

I found Dr. Sullivan to be adequate but his staff very indifferent, incompetent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Excellent physician

Great bedside manner, thoughtful and good listener, accurate diagnosis, superb followup. The nonmedical office staff leaves much to be desired.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Our Family Loves Dr. Sullivan

We have been seeing Dr. Sullivan for 6 years at Abbeyville. He's always been so helpful, kind and reassuring. We feel confident seeing him and know he'll take great care of our family's needs. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Excellent physician

I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan's for nearly five years. I have always found him to be a caring, careful family practitioner, with a friendly personality, excellent medical skills and superb follow-up. The nurses seem to be less friendly, though competent, and rather elderly. The office staff, however, is a detriment to this outstanding doctor's practice. They're rude and uncaring, and unpleasant. They always make it seem as if you're interrupting their personal conversations and inconveniencing them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

professional, concerned, attentive, friendly

My experience wuth Dr. Sullian inspired confidence in his professionalism, expertise and his concern for me as a patient. I was treated as a human being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.

  • Dr. Stephen Wehibe

    Dr. Stephen Wehibe

    Family Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. William Bakken

    Dr. William Bakken

    Family Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    43
  • Dr. William Roberts

    Dr. William Roberts

    Family Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    40