The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Parker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Parker?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Parker?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
20.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Don 't expect a call back if you have tests.

Poor follow through regarding getting test results after several calls to nurse in office and her promises to return calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Dr. Parker is a very good doctor. He takes the time yo listen to his patients and he is very caring. I had horrible experiences with different doctors in the past and was very scared when I had to go to his office but he was very patient with me and caring. I would recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Terrified of surgery

Dr. Parker was very kind to me,I had woke up during a previous surgery and was extremely scared to the point of having a panic attack in the room before going into surgery. He assured me that I would be fine and was even to the point of being upset in regards to what happened to me. Yes, there was pain the next day, but was informed of it, and was told that I would pass some very small stones if any as the procedure "blows up" the stone. Three days post procedure pain was non-existent. Will DEF see this doc again if needed. Nope, not related, just very impressed!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Dr. Parker has been a fantastic Doctor when many have failed to help and have passed me along. He is very caring and patient and kind. I would reccomend Dr. Parker to anyone looking for a Urologist. I actually travel almost 2 hrs to see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.

  • Dr. Lee Congleton III

    Dr. Lee Congleton III

    Urology

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    32
  • Dr. Katherine Cameron

    Dr. Katherine Cameron

    Urology

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    15
  • Dr. Eric Nicely

    Dr. Eric Nicely

    Urology

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (42)
    32