The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Pellini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Pellini?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Dr. Pelllini is an asset to Doylestown Hospital. He is extremely qualified and I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Dr. Pelllini is an asset to Doylestown Hospital. He is extremely qualified and I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Amazing!

Dr. Pellini performed surgery to remove my grandmother's cancerous tumor in her colon. He scheduled her surgery promptly, a week after her diagnosis, ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

down to earth nothing but Excellent prompt on time , young (looking) but very profesional, small cuts and over before u wakeup-:)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

terrible experience

This was the worst office visit I have ever had. The office staff was extremely rude- I even overheard them talking about me from the waiting room before they even met me saying how they don't have time to do the surgery before I leave and how they wanted nothing to do with my case. The visit was very rushed and Dr. Pellini spent little to zero time with me and offered no follow up. Absolutely avoid this practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Pellini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

  • Dr. Carlos Alvarez

    Dr. Carlos Alvarez

    General Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Adam Woldow

    Dr. Adam Woldow

    Dermatology, Pediatrics, General Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    10
  • Dr. Cyrus Morgan

    General Surgery

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    18