ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Putka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Putka?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Putka?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

After waiting several weeks for an appointment, I felt like this guy was someone found off the street. Didn't seem to have gastro knowledge or care about my symptoms. I was surprised to see other comments with similar message. He's a loser.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Felt like he was not the slightest bit interested in my problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Dr. Putka review

$10,000 and six months later, no diagnoses or treatment. As a college graduate myself, I cannot fathom how "Doctor" Putka graduated medical school.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Impersonal bedside manner. Not very reassuring.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Last step

We will never take another step into the Cleveland Clinic,very unprofessional,didn't have any idea why I was there even though they had my records for a week and never looked at them.Dr. Putka didn't seem the bit interested in figuring out the problem. NEVER again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Putka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, OH.

  • Dr. Cynthia Deyling

    Dr. Cynthia Deyling

    Internal Medicine

    Independence, OH 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Caroline Casserly

    Dr. Caroline Casserly

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Independence, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Jones Jr

    Dr. Robert Jones Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Independence, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25