Dr. Brian Boggs MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Canceryield politely
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would tell him Respect, integrtity, hold in honor, distinction of praise, accept as Valid, respect of the feeling of others,consideration, something to be considered rather important,Regard believe, be considerate, intersed, enggaged polititical. Of social, problems on the subject of inportance, relating to others,concern relate to hold in respect. Inportance relating to others .feelings are inportance Relation. Affection and repect wishes. Of other. With love we need to work on this you know they say when you give your tides, you get back. Its like t hi in relationship. YOU GIVE IN FEELINGS YOU ET SO MUCH OR IN RETURN. I KNOW I NEED TO WORK ON IT TO LIKE YOI DO. YES IF YOUR WILLINH TO WORK ON IT WITH ME NO I WOULD NEVER LEAVE YOU ,I WONT TO GROW OLD WITH YOU.He wonted me to run to keep up. OK WITH IT HIS Leraning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
your friend hope every thing goes wall. For you.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Leann is putting schools importation on my phone when she does this I call them and tellthem Leann Leach is hacking me and what she has put on my site. They are by where you work.This is going to get you in a lot of trouble. Thought you should know about it.She all so put something about u and suicide.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not get nurses navigater
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so nice to me when I had breast cancer diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boggs was awesome. He was my surgeon and did a great job. He even pushed the gurney with the nurse into the operating room. Staff in office very nice. Wait time very short. I would definately use him again. Sorry to hear someone before had a bad experince, but there is a risk to every surgery. He is definately was NOT arrogant. He is very personable asked questions about my life and talked about his family. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boggs was very professional and to the point. He took very good care of me during surgery and after care. I would recommend him very highly. I am glad he was my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Boggs is one of the nicest physicians that I have ever met. His beside manner is wonderful and he made me and my whole family feel at ease. I would recommend him and his staff to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Boggs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Bodenhamer

37 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Garrett

16 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lenny Stubbs

18 years experience

3.0 of 5