Dr. Brian Ransdell MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Marble Falls, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and thorough examines and personal follow ups Perfect patient /doctor communication Answers all questions and /or concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ransdell personally called me on the telephone after a biopsy, to inform me of the results, and again after the removal of a small growth to assure me that no residual diseased tissue remained. I was quite impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Claravis
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the worst acne for about 2 years and after taking Claravis for 2 months my skin was brand new and after the complete 6 month treatment I can finally go without makeup and my face looks great thanks to Dr. Ransdell! A year later and still no breakouts. Highly recommend Dr. Ransdell and Claravis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He provides an accurate diagnosis and effective treatment. However, he is somewhat arrogant and appears to assume his patients are uneducated simpletons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Thorough and on the mark
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter had a rash for 8 mos- was seen by 2 pediatricians, allergy testing, allergy meds, creams, antibiotics, etc- no relief. We saw Dr. Ransdell once. He listened and asked questions. Best of all he followed his gut and tested for something that he thought was a slim possibility. Through that decision we got a positivie diagnosis that was critical because it turned out to be more serious than just a rash. I am so grateful our paths crossed his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
Excellent Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was willing to answer all my questions thoroughly so I understood what he was saying. He didn't ask me the same questions the nurse had asked because he actually read the chart before entering. He was friendly and reassuring. He addressed my concerns and helped me feel at ease with the course of treatment he suggested. It's been two months since my appt. and the treatment he prescribed for my acne worked 100% and I can now go out in public without makeup for the first time in over 10 years! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Ransdell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marble Falls, TX.