ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Raymaker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Raymaker?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

I can not say enough about the care that I have received from this doctor over the years. I am lucky to be his patient. He and his staff are courteous and qutie helpful when you are in a bind!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Horrible towards his staff

He is a great physician , or I thought he was. Seen today and herd hom yelling at his staff. I have noticed before he speaks down to them both, he even complains about them in the exam room. I don't know how they do it, if this is how he is day in and day out. He is very nice to us patient, very detailed , compassionate.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

The Best GP I've ever had

Dr. R. Takes time to go over everything, all the test results explained and any cautions delivered. He listens to what I am asking and if he doesn't know the answer he will research it right in the office. A wonderful doctor and wonderful human being. I started with him when he had a small office with fewer patients, Now he is busier but still takes time with and takes personal interest in his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Dr Raymaker is very caring and conscientious and is willing to spend time answering your questions and addressing any concerns you may have about your health and treatment options. He is intelligent and thorough. I feel very comfortable entrusting my care with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Wonderful DOCTOR

I can't say enough good things about Dr, Raymaker. He cares about his patients... GREAT DR!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

2.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Raymaker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.

  • Dr. Warren Whitlock Jr

    Dr. Warren Whitlock Jr

    Family Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. Jodie Calain

    Dr. Jodie Calain

    Family Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Look

    Dr. Michael Look

    Family Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0.03 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    12