ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Richardson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Richardson?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Richardson?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

Stay away

It is difficult to find adequate pain management in Logan/Cache Valley, but you're better off looking outside of the valley than to go to Dr. Richardson, or anyone at Southwest Spine and Pain. They DO NOT care it they've got you out of pain or not. They have a "cookie cutter" method to pain treatment and seem almost surprised to hear not everyone is the same. They are also procedure happy, and money hungry. They overcharge for their services and I question some of their accounting practices. In short, it you go there and have any significant problems, the only thing that will get lighter is your wallet. You'll still be in pain, and have additional stress on top of that. It's well worth making the trip to Ogden, SLC, or even Pocatello!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Great Dr.

I love this Dr. He gave me back my life. My knees hurt so bad that I didn't want to do anything. Now I can go outside and do things. And I don't have to take a hand full of pills to take away the pain. I can't say enough about him. If you hurt go see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Worst pain Doctor ever! And I've traveled the world

He does not have the education to be a MD(Especially in Pain management). Go to SLC University Pain management center. They are kind, confident, educated and they elite. They are rated one of the top in the Nation!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Dr. Richardson is very caring, concerned, and kind. He's helped me out of tremendous pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

HORRIBLE

I hope he dies. What an absolute miserable sack of crap of a human. He treats everybody poorly and exercises his own judgment of you instead of sticking to the facts. Condescending and horrible person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

condescending

Two days after a procedure I was experiencing abnormal pain and as instructed by my release papers I called the listed after hours number. Dr. Richardson was on call that morning and he berated me for calling him in the middle of the night (5:50 a.m.) and hung up the phone. I have been a patient at this practice for two years and I have never needed to call after hours. I am very unhappy with the way I was treated. I have lost complete respect for this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Simply the best

Dr. Richardson is excellent, repaired fractured vertebra in my back that other doctors said could not be done....has wonderful 'bedside' man ...

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

dr brian richardson

he has helped me beyond expectations for my chronic fractures,cracked verebrates and numerous health problems,a very kind and caring doctor which in t ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Logan, UT.

  • Dr. Shane Larson

    Anesthesiology

    Logan, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Peter Daines

    Anesthesiology

    Logan, UT 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Jon Robison

    Anesthesiology

    Logan, UT 0 mi

    19