inactive

Dr. Patrick Rogers MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Bozeman, MT

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    20%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
disappointing
Terrible bedside manner and lack of compassion for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Never Again!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Competent dermatologist, jerk of a person!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
Looking for another Dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful bedside manner. Gruff. Charged over $300 for a 5 min. visit. Had a few skin areason face hit with liquid nitro. Didn't bother to ask me to undress and check elsewhere for precancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bed side manor. Unprofessional and sexist. Felt my concerns were not taken seriously. Don't waste your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Do Not Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in to have some warts frozen off. After being charged nearly $300 (nearly half of which was unnecessary office fees) I am still stuck with my warts. Sent bills to my house before even contacting my insurance company. Needless to say, I'll be looking elsewhere next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen my GP twice w/o getting any relief or answers to my painful skin condition. One visit, correct diagnosis, rx called in and within 3 days months of suffering were alieviated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
excellent
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Rogers for a general skin/mole check. He was friendly and professional. He did two biopsies and his follow-up was excellent..he was informative and caring in his explanation of the issues involved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad bedside manner. Told me he couldn't predict the future. Began writing as soon as I started talking and misidentified an area, because he didn't watch to where I was pointing. Quick to diagnosis me and prescribe meds. Never tested or offfered to test and never answered the simple question of "what is this on my face and is it spreading?"

3.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Rogers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bozeman, MT.