ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Rogers Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

disappointing

Terrible bedside manner and lack of compassion for a doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Never Again!!!!!

Competent dermatologist, jerk of a person!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

Looking for another Dermatologist

Awful bedside manner. Gruff. Charged over $300 for a 5 min. visit. Had a few skin areason face hit with liquid nitro. Didn't bother to ask me to undress and check elsewhere for precancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Terrible bed side manor. Unprofessional and sexist. Felt my concerns were not taken seriously. Don't waste your time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

Do Not Recommend

I came in to have some warts frozen off. After being charged nearly $300 (nearly half of which was unnecessary office fees) I am still stuck with my warts. Sent bills to my house before even contacting my insurance company. Needless to say, I'll be looking elsewhere next time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

I had seen my GP twice w/o getting any relief or answers to my painful skin condition. One visit, correct diagnosis, rx called in and within 3 days months of suffering were alieviated.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

excellent

I saw Dr. Rogers for a general skin/mole check. He was friendly and professional. He did two biopsies and his follow-up was excellent..he was informative and caring in his explanation of the issues involved.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Bad bedside manner. Told me he couldn't predict the future. Began writing as soon as I started talking and misidentified an area, because he didn't watch to where I was pointing. Quick to diagnosis me and prescribe meds. Never tested or offfered to test and never answered the simple question of "what is this on my face and is it spreading?"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bozeman, MT.

  • Dr. Aaron Bruce

    Dr. Aaron Bruce

    Dermatology

    Bozeman, MT 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Teresa Mann

    Dr. Teresa Mann

    Dermatology

    Bozeman, MT 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    19
  • Dr. Phoebe Koch

    Dermatology

    Bozeman, MT 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10