ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Jacobs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Jacobs?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Diagnosing is Excellent

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Dr. Jacobs and his staff, although busy, are friendly and caring. Dr. Jacobs listens when I discuss my issues. He has always targeted the source of my medical situation. I trust my health issues to Dr. Jacobs and feel he does a great job with my family, too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Time

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Dr. Jacobs and his staff are not kind. He does not take the time to talk to his patients. If I would try to talk, he would be walking out the door and writing his notes while he quickly answered. He is very quick and out-the-door. I tried to talk with the staff about a problem. They were extremely rude and hurtful. I would not recommend anyone to go there. He is not a caring doctor. His staff is very cold and harsh. It was a horrible experience at every office visit.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I refer both my friends and family

Posted on November 27th, 2010

This Doctor and his staff treat you like family. They have been great about last minute appointments and giving you hope when the going gets tough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Before accepting a prescription...

Posted on April 13th, 2010

ask if he is being compensated in any way for having prescribed the drug for you. I firmly believe -- without any evidence other than his behavior -- that he prescribes based on favors granted from drug companies. That is the only reasonable explanation for one drug he almost insisted that I take (that was CLEARLY and SERIOUSLY contraindicated in my case).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pendleton, IN.