ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Senger Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Senger?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Great doctor... he listens to you!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Unthorough, hurried, & NO explanations

Went in for vertigo. The staff from start to finish were extremely rude. MA slammed doors and acted like EVERYTHING was an extreme burden even though nothing extra was even asked of her....the Dr himself was extremely hurried (except for when he was sitting in his office playing of the phone). Start to finish, he was there less than 5 minutes. He hardly asked any questions, just threw a script and a referral and ordered a brain scan with NO explanation as to what he was looking for (same thing for blood work). Oh, and I had to wait half a week to be seen, received a call half way through the day that the Dr canceled. Had to tell them they needed to get me in same day all to see this guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Very caring, excellent Doctor.

Excellent Doctor, very caring, very knowledgeable. All my family loves this Doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

This place is a joke

Longest wait time I've ever experienced. I waited 1.5 hours for literally 2 minutes face-time. Also, he won't give you a pap smear if you are menstruating. Seriously! A medical professional is grossed out by menstruation. This practice is a joke, stay away from MacGregor unless you're out of options.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

Don't Recommend

Didn't think I got the best treatment from him OR the Specialist he referred me to. Have to almost beg him to check for certain medical conditions by way of diagnostic lab workup and I was surprised to not find these results when I requested my medical records later on. Will not check ENT for inflammation for whatever reason. If you ask him to, he does it like it's a chore beneath him and it's very hurried. Must watch office staff for mistakes but they seem to be great at covering them up, once found. Military atmosphere seems to be the theme of the nursing staff which I find horrid. Also, let them know that YOU are the Patient and deserve Respect and Courtesy. If you see him, you will know what I mean by this and other comments I've made...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Brian used to be a great doctor, now he is unprepared and hurried.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Listening

The only negative feeling I get is that he doesn't always listen to the little things I am telling him. I feel I know my body pretty good. But love him, his attitude and his references.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Supervisor

Very pleasant conversation with Doctor. Not rushed. Answered all questions. All staff members courteous and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Great doctor; horrible office staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Senger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Manuel Rodriguez

    Dr. Manuel Rodriguez

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    25
  • Dr. Ana Rodriguez

    Dr. Ana Rodriguez

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    23
  • Dr. Fernando Aguirre

    Dr. Fernando Aguirre

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    22