ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Siddall Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Siddall?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Great doctor (re-fills wishful thinking)

Excellent doctor. The current staff do an amazing job with the high volume of patients they have to deal with. They cannot authorize re-fills only turn in request.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

I see Mrs. Siddal, she's excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Always a good experience

I see Dr. Siddals wife. She's friendly, very thorough, and spends a lot of time with me at every appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Doctor blamed for staff

Dr. Siddall is a very good Doctor who sincerely cares for his patients. Because of the lack of Doctors in the area he is deluged with patients. His staff has improved tremendously concerning waiting time and calling in re-fills.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

"the waiting is the hardest part"

Dr. Siddall is one of the best doctors I have had experience with. I wish I could say the same about his staff. He needs to "clean house". For every bit as good of a doctor he is, his staff is a joke. Totally unprofessional and incompetent. Where did he get these people, from a homeless shelter? Also, if you make an appointment be prepared to wait 5 to 8 hours.Think Im exaggerating, find out from experience. No reflection on Dr. Siddall like I said his staff is as low class as they come.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Siddall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Rae Helena, GA.

  • Dr. Joan Roy

    General Practice

    Mc Rae Helena, GA 0.55 mi

    33
  • Dr. Edmund Wright Sr

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Mc Rae Helena, GA 0.99 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. William Sightler

    Family Medicine

    Alamo, GA 8.54 mi

    26