ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Smith Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Smith?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Dr. Smith is a very professional, competent and gentle doctor. He always welcomes me with a smile and makes me feel at ease. His assistants are all wonderful. I recommend Dr. Smith highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

A THOROUGHLY PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE. DR. SMITH IS THE FINEST EYE DOCTOR WE'VE EVER BEEN TO...WE'RE AGES 68 AND 72.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable and I fully trust him with any eye issues I might incur. He is pleasant to work with and spends time answering any questions you have without making you feel rushed or incompetent. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

colonel

Dr Smith is very friendly and extremely competent. But mostly he really cares. He calls to check up on you and what impressed me most was that he wheeled me into the operating theater himself, dont see too many surgeons do that

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.

  • Dr. Edward Isbey Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Asheville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    58
  • Dr. Frank Killian

    Dr. Frank Killian

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Asheville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Edward Isbey III

    Ophthalmology

    Asheville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    35