Dr. Brian Smolarz MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Trenton, NJ

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Dr. Smolarz
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Smolarz is a very capable, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant individual. We were very happy meeting him. He came to my home at the appointment time so I cannot answer he questions about his staff. I as so pleased and impressed by him I recommended him to my neighbor who is having thyroid problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Best Endocrinologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an amazing first time evaluation by Dr. Smolarz. Prior to the visit he had already spoken with my primary care doctor and reviewed by himself the original ultrasound studies of my thyroid. He took more than one hour to listen to my medical history and my concerns and took the time to carefully explain his impressions and opinions. He is very experienced,very knowledgeable and caring and willing to invest the time and energy to accomplish excellence for his patients.I will make sure that my family and friends in need of endocrinologist treatment will consult only with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with his personal interest and the ease of communication whether during a face to face visit, or his almost immediate response to questions at any time. A refreshing relationship that has been missing with other doctors of the day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring doctor who takes time to explain medical conditions and answers all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Dr. Smolarz no longer in private practice in the area.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told via a letter from his office that Dr. Smolarz, is no longer in private practice but has taken his career in a different direction. This has been confirmed by other patients as well. Too bad, he was a wonderful doctor! I will miss seeing him because finding a doctor of his caliber is difficult these days. I wish him the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Carefully diagnosed hyperparathyroidism and worked with a surgeon to remove them. Compassionate, brilliant, and he speaks layman's medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
truly compassionate and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Exceptional Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Smolarz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.