ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Snyders Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Snyders?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Great customer service, caring staff and provider!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Humane compassionate, and very. Down to earth. Easy to talk to.extremely likeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

NEEDS TO REVIEW CHARTS BEFORE SEEING PATIENTS

DR Synders is very nice, but he needs to look over the patients chart before going in to see them . He doesn't rember what med he put you on that don't work. Then he want to put back on them for a third time. Not happy with that.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Patient comes first.

He cares. We don't mind waiting a little longer at times because we know it's because he is giving someone else the care they need at that time and he will give us the same quality time that we need. Multiple providers in his office so there is medical coverage for most unexpected problems. We appreciate his relaxed, professional and non-judgmental manor. He has provided medical care for our family for several years, he gives us the care he would want his family given in the same circumstances.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Exceptional Care

Awesome Dr., Great staff, well run office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

I really felt that Dr. Snyders took the time to consider all the possibilities and help me find a solution that suited my personal needs. He even scheduled a follow up call at a time that was clearly inconvenient for him, to accommodate my own schedule.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Great guy, Great Doctor. Extremely professional, yet caring and gentle. Listens to the patients desires and really tries to come up with a solution or treatment that is copacetic. Fantastic bedside manner, yet firm and straight forward. He will be our families doctor for as long as we live within 90 minutes of his practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Snyders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coeur D Alene, ID.

  • Dr. Craig Panos

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0.36 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Drostan Baker

    Dr. Drostan Baker

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0.36 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. Dana Colbert

    Dr. Dana Colbert

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0.36 mi

    3.6
    (23)
    19