ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Stigall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Stigall?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

New Patient

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Spent quality time going over history, didn't feel rushed. Testing ordered right away to address immediate problems. Good experience coming from another state, having a primary care doctor for 15 years this was a pleasant surprise.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Love this doctor but I wish he was more tuned in to some of my past problems when I go for a visit. He fails to ask how I'm doing from other conditions I have. And he sits with his computer too long without talking, as he is entering things into it. I wish doctors would do that later. It makes me feel like I'm intruding when I want to say something to him or like I'm interrupting him or is he really hearing me. It's kind of awkward. He is a great doctor though. It's just that "dead air" thing I don't like.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Me

Posted on September 20th, 2013

Great Doctor he cares about all his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Dr Stigall is one of the most caring and understanding physicians I know. He takes the time to listen and talk to you unlike other physicians who come in, diagnose you and then send you on your way. His assistant Marilyn is one of the most knowledgeable and personable individuals I know!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumb injuy

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Fabulous help , compassionate care, and expert treatment that preserved my son's hand function.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude individual!!!!!

Posted on January 7th, 2011

I went to Dr. Stigall for an on-going problem. I found him arrogant, rude, and full of himself for no good reason!! I will NEVER NEVER return to this Physician or this Medical Center!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Stigall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Braunfels, TX.