ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Supple Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Supple?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Supple?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Dr Supple Caring and Gifted Surgeon

Dr. Supple is a extremely gifted surgeon and doctor. I just recently went to have a routine Hernia repair that turned into a stagph infection and 37 days in the hospital. Dr. Supple was there everyday to make sure I was comfortable and that all the other doctors asigned to my case were doing their Jobs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Caring and knowledgeable

My daughter had emergency appendicitis surgery. Dr. Supple took very good care of her and as a mother I had no worries knowing she was under good care. I highly recommend Dr. Supple.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Dr Supple is the most humane doctor I've known he's very compassionate and very amiable he took care of my dad very well and even years after my dad's surgery he visited my dad whenever dad was admitted in the emergency room. he even visited dad at the ER the day before dad died even if he was not my dad's physician at that time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

This man saved my life ten years ago. I am eternally grateful!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Great Doc!

Very nice guy, very professional, made me feel at ease. Did a bang up job and no complications.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

Wholeheartedly caring from Dr. Supple

My husband and I were very impressed at our first appointment for my husband's sugery. Dr. Supple already did his homework by reviwing all the lab/exam reports and discussing my husband's case to our family doctor and the GI specialist. He had a very clear plan for the surgery and quickly got surgery arranged. He did a great job for my husband's surgery and strove for the best outcome that could expect. He was also very responsible and was caring after the surgery for all the follow-ups. He is the physician who is trying the best for patients. We greatly appreciate his wholeheartedly caring and gifted talents.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Supple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. Mai Brooks

    Dr. Mai Brooks

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (36)
    29
  • Dr. John Matrisciano

    General Surgery

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Makrouhi Kademian

    General Surgery

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    20