The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Supple Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Supple?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Dr Supple Caring and Gifted Surgeon

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Dr. Supple is a extremely gifted surgeon and doctor. I just recently went to have a routine Hernia repair that turned into a stagph infection and 37 days in the hospital. Dr. Supple was there everyday to make sure I was comfortable and that all the other doctors asigned to my case were doing their Jobs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and knowledgeable

Posted on October 30th, 2015

My daughter had emergency appendicitis surgery. Dr. Supple took very good care of her and as a mother I had no worries knowing she was under good care. I highly recommend Dr. Supple.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2014

Dr Supple is the most humane doctor I've known he's very compassionate and very amiable he took care of my dad very well and even years after my dad's surgery he visited my dad whenever dad was admitted in the emergency room. he even visited dad at the ER the day before dad died even if he was not my dad's physician at that time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

This man saved my life ten years ago. I am eternally grateful!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on March 7th, 2012

Very nice guy, very professional, made me feel at ease. Did a bang up job and no complications.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wholeheartedly caring from Dr. Supple

Posted on September 17th, 2009

My husband and I were very impressed at our first appointment for my husband's sugery. Dr. Supple already did his homework by reviwing all the lab/exam reports and discussing my husband's case to our family doctor and the GI specialist. He had a very clear plan for the surgery and quickly got surgery arranged. He did a great job for my husband's surgery and strove for the best outcome that could expect. He was also very responsible and was caring after the surgery for all the follow-ups. He is the physician who is trying the best for patients. We greatly appreciate his wholeheartedly caring and gifted talents.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Supple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.