ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Brian Michael Swan, M.D. Is this you?

Filter Reviews

77 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.7
  • 71
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Brian Michael Swan, M.D.?

Showing 12 of 77 Ratings

Doc Swan is truly the "Complete" and real deal of all docs

Posted on August 7th, 2016

This doc knows everything! Every time I go to see him, no matter if it is for a skin condition, an injury playing sports, or just have a medical question, doc Swan knows his stuff! Went to see him last week for a knee injection and didn't even feel it. Forever my doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The OC register article is a total fabrication

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Outstanding & unbelievably talented physician! Was diagnosed with carpal tunnel syndrome by six different orthopedic surgeons who wanted to perform surgery and cut my wrists open. instead I saw Dr. Swan who save me from surgery by correctly diagnosing me with something called thoracic outlet syndrome. God bless this man !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Great dr I'd recommend. To anyone with back problems!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Very impressed. I had been to two other doctors who just rushed me in and out and said see ya in two weeks $$$. He took his time and made an accurate diagnosis and has been treating me with awesome bedside manner. I'd recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IGNORE THE OC REGISTER IF YOUR WANT THE BEST DOCTOR!!

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Read negative press about Dr. Swan and it all is a joke!!! He was the kindest, most intelligent doctor I have seen in my over 72 years. He will always remain my doctor because he is the best!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

I had a great experience at dr swan' s office not only was his staff friendly and helpful but meeting dr swan was incredible dr swan actually listens to you and accurately diagnosis your issue and explain in detail what is going on and comes up with treatment plan !! Wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I have seen in long time

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Finally a doctor that knows medicine!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doc I've ever seen!!!

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

I have seen multiple docs for my work injury with no improvement and horrible treatment. Today I was seen by Dr. Brian Swan and he was increadible!!! He spent so much time with me, explaining all my studies and thoroughly explained my diagnosis and treatment he was ordering. Best doc I've ever seen!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician in all ways!!

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Wonderful physician in all ways!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Dr Swan is awesome!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.. Brian Swan is as good as they say and perhaps better

Posted on May 1st, 2015

I went to visit Dr. Brian Swan Md yesterday and experienced the most outstanding medical care ever received in my 62 years of seeing doctors for my chronic illnesses. Every good review about Dr. Swan is completely true in my opinion!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best physician in the world

Posted on April 25th, 2015

I cannot say enough about how devoted, caring and intelligent Dr. Brian Swan is towards myself and his other patients (we talk about how terrific he is in the waiting room!!). If Dr. Swan were to move to another country, due to my chronic medical problems and how well he cares for them, I would move so I could remain with the best physician in the world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Brian Michael Swan, M.D. is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden Grove, CA.