The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Hardy Is this you?
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Hardy?


41 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Dr. Hardy was great, the office.. not so much. You call and never get to talk to anyone, they transfer you to voice mail which asks you to leave detailed message and they will get back to you on the same day..has yet to happen. I get no return call and have to call back over and over.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Amazing carpal tunnel surgery

I don't know what took me so long. My carpal tunnel surgery (both hands) was the best thing I've done. I wish I had done it years ago. Dr. Hardy and his surgery center staff were amazing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

We love Dr. Hardy

Dr. Hardy has taken care of all three of our children for various sports injuries and broken bones. He always explains everything to us and let's us know the plan. So good to have a doctor like him when we need one.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Best surgery experience I've had. Can't say enough about Dr. Hardy!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Great doc!

Seen him multiple times over the years. Outstanding bedside manner. Have recommended him to multiple family members.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Thank you!

Dr. Hardy saved me from having a surgery that was recommended by another doctor. He took the time to figure out what was going on with my hand and realized I didn't need surgery. Thanks!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Christine Aubrey
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Hardy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Jonathan Race

    Dr. Jonathan Race

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Ryan Tibbetts

    Dr. Ryan Tibbetts

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Austin Hill

    Dr. Austin Hill

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    10