Dr. Brian Hardy MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Austin, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hardy was great, the office.. not so much. You call and never get to talk to anyone, they transfer you to voice mail which asks you to leave detailed message and they will get back to you on the same day..has yet to happen. I get no return call and have to call back over and over.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Amazing carpal tunnel surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know what took me so long. My carpal tunnel surgery (both hands) was the best thing I've done. I wish I had done it years ago. Dr. Hardy and his surgery center staff were amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
We love Dr. Hardy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hardy has taken care of all three of our children for various sports injuries and broken bones. He always explains everything to us and let's us know the plan. So good to have a doctor like him when we need one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best surgery experience I've had. Can't say enough about Dr. Hardy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Great doc!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seen him multiple times over the years. Outstanding bedside manner. Have recommended him to multiple family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Thank you!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hardy saved me from having a surgery that was recommended by another doctor. He took the time to figure out what was going on with my hand and realized I didn't need surgery. Thanks!

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Christine Aubrey
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Hardy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.