ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Toy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

68 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 58
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Toy?

Showing 12 of 68 Ratings

Tops in my opinion

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Have gone to Dr Toy since he first came here to practice. Have had mostly routine skin checks, all very professional. Have been treated for past 6 months for a very complicated skin ailment, and he has truly been wonderful. What an advocate for the whole patient. He has been an outstanding physician in diagnosing, plan of care, compassion, proper referrals, etc. can't say enough good about him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Rude and don't spend time with you. Poor personal manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2013

As a new patient to Dr. Toy yesterday, I was very impressed with his promptness, care and compassion. He is kind and very knowledgable. I am on the road to recovery and will definately go back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2012

I would easily recommend Dr. Toy to friends and family. He is pleasant, courteous and very professional in his manner and diagnosis. I am impressed with his credentials and his experience. Not only is he a very good physician, he is a very nice person who seems in touch with the "real" world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2011

The best thing I can say about a physician is that I trust them and I absolutely trust Dr. Toy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Toy is the best Dermatologist in OC

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Dr. Toy is one of the smartest, nicest, charming and compassionate dermatologists I have been to in OC. I have seen other doctors in the area and found them to be uncaring and self absorbed....not sure why this profession breeds these personalities. However, Dr. Toy is the exception. He spends a lot of quality time to explain and discuss all questions in a very professional and nice professional manner. While I was anxiously waiting for my daughter's biopsy results, he called me on a Sunday during his personal time to let me know the pathologist needed more samples and the results would take a couple more days and not to worry. Since I am a doctor too, I have recommended all of my patients and friends to go see him when a referral is requested. I feel so lucky to have him practice so close to where we live. Thank you Dr. Toy and staff for your caring ways.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2011

Best dermatologist in South Orange County

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2010

Dr. Toy is an intelligent, considerate, and understanding physician. I have been to many dermatologists - he is one of the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

Good Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two thumbs up!

Posted on June 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Toy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.